188 Bet Casino Review (2020)

188 Bet Casino Review (2020)

Bet Busy Casino Review (2020)
Bet Realm Casino Review (2020)
Pantheon Bet Casino Review (2020)


Players from United Kingdom are welcome at 188 Bet casino.

Casino Reliability

 – 3 / 10

One of the six reviewers who work for this site regularly has held an account with 188Bet for several years and reports positive experience.

188Bet have one complaint at another portal that did not receive a response. This has resulted in their Casino Reliability stat being dropped to 7. If no further issues arise this will increase to 8 during the November 2015 re-review.

On the 24th of October 2017 188Bet contacted this site informing us that due to UKGC and ASA compliance rulings against operators they were “streamlining” their affiliate program and as such were closing our affiliate account. The offered no evidence of any non-compliance on our part. We consider this action to be detrimental to having an open and communicative relationship that is necessary to manage player complaints when they come in. As such sadly we can no longer recommend players engage with 188Bet.

For references see 188Bet Player Issues

Only casinos carrying Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to 188 Bet casino’s terms and conditions here.

Payout Speed: 1-4 days

 – 6 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 12 hours. 188Bet list on their site that they have a 1-3 business day pending period so most customers should experience withdrawals in approximately 4 business days.

Banking options available – Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Entropay, and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.


CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

188Bet use Microgaming software for their instant play casinos, however they offer a very stripped down catalogue of games. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Download

Table Games – 15

Slots – 80

Video Poker – 1

Jackpots – 10

Customer Service

 – 0 / 10

All our reviewers report very positive experiences with 188Bet customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 – No Response
  • June 2015 – 2 hours 13 minutes
  • November 2014 – 2 hours 46 minutes
  • June 2014 – No Response
  • December 2013 – No Response
  • June 2013 – 42 minutes
  • January 2013 – 1st email – 58 minutes

188Bet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission – The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. 188Bet currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies here.
  • Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission – The IoMGSC are one of the stronger regulatory authorities operating within the online gambling market. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies here.

Players from United Kingdom accepted.

188 Bet does not accept players from the following countries:Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong SAR China, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

188 Bet do not publish the house edge (RTP) information for any of their slots games.

188Bet do not offer a comp point program.

On the 24th of October 2017 188Bet contacted this site informing us that due to UKGC and ASA compliance rulings against operators they were “streamlining” their affiliate program and as such were closing our affiliate account. The offered no evidence of any non-compliance on our part. We consider this action to be detrimental to having an open and communicative relationship that is necessary to manage player complaints when they come in. As such sadly we can no longer recommend players engage with 188Bet.

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0