Doxx Bet Casino Review (2020)

Doxx Bet Casino Review (2020)

Azul Bet Casino Review (2020)
Rock Bet Casino Review (2020)
Bet Margin Casino Review Not Review (2020)


Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Doxx Bet casino.

Casino Reliability

 – 8 / 10

Only one of our reviewers holds an account with Doxx Casino. They report no problems.

There website has an option for English language, however the translation has been a little less than perfect, leaving the more intricate details of promotions not as clear as we would wish. This potentially could create issues in the future.

Payout Speed: 24h

 – 10 / 10

Using Neteller our reviewer reports withdrawals paid within 24hours.

Banking options available – Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), PaySafeCards and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.


CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Doxx Casino use Chartwell software for both instant play casino. Chartwell is one of the weaker instant casinos software providers on the market. Check out our Chartwell Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 20

Slots – 56

Video Poker – 5

Jackpots – 2

Customer Service

 – 0 / 10

Our reviewer reports positive experiences with Doxx Casino customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 – No Response
  • June 2015 – 32 minutes
  • November – 52 minutes
  • June 2014 – No Response
  • December 2013 – 15 minutes
  • June 2013 – 25 minutes
  • January 2013 – 1st email – 55 minutes

DoxxBet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority – In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we’ve managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Doxx Casino – Malta, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA

Contact Details;

Affiliate Program – DoxxBet Affiliates.

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Doxx Bet does not accept players from the following countries:Malta, South Africa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Doxx Casino provide the house edge information (RTP) for all of their slots games.

Doxx Comp Point system – D-Points – offers different volumes of points for every £1 wagered depending on the games you play and when you have accrued 3000 D Points you can convert them to £1. Even on the games that offer the least number of D-Points/wager, this system is the equal of the basic Playtech Comp Point system. On other games, Doxx Casino is far superior. This is one of the best comp point programs available today.

  • Baccarat, all Blackjack and Roulette games & Craps £1 = 3 D Points
  • Battle Cards, Red Dog, Poker & Video Poker games £1 = 6 D Points
  • All Slot, Soft & Instant games £1 = 9 D Points

For a smaller provider Doxx Bet are providing a fantastic product and top rung service. A great if small sign-up bonus and a fantastic comp point program really make Doxx Bet a great choice of casino for those seeking a top end rewards program.

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 2
  • comment-avatar
    erjilopterin 6 months ago

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • comment-avatar
    erjilo pterin 6 months ago

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.